Excellent Synergy Integrity

  • Call us now021-4603146

  • Email nowcs@mnjpt.com

  • AddressJl.Pulo Kambing Kav.II-E No.9 Kawasan Industri
    Pulogadung Jakarta Timur 13930

car

  • Phone Number   : 021 - 4603156
  • Email                     : jakarta1@mnjpt.com
  • Location:
  • Jl.Pulo Kambing Kav.II-E No.9 Kawasan Industri Pulogadung, Jakarta Timur, 13930
  • See Location



car

  • Phone Number   : 021 - 22523691
  • Email                     : jakarta2@mnjpt.com
  • Location:
  • Jl. Rawa Bambu No. 22 RT. 13 RW. 05 Kel. Pasar Minggu, Kec. Pasar Minggu Jakarta Selatan 12520
  • See Location



car

  • Phone Number   : 021 - 22523691
  • Email                     : jakarta2@mnjpt.com
  • Location:
  • Jl. Raya Duri Kosambi Komplek Ruko Duri Kosambi No. 154 RT. 006/001, Kel. Duri Kosambi, Kec. Cengkareng, Jakarta Barat 11750
  • See Location



car

  • Phone Number   : 0254 - 217338
  • Email                     : serang@mnjpt.com
  • Location:
  • Jl. Raya Pandeglang Km. 2 RT 01/ RW 17, Sempu Kel. Cipare, Kabupaten Serang, 42117
  • See Location

car

  • Phone Number   : 021 - 5534279
  • Email                     : tangerang@mnjpt.com
  • Location:
  • Jl. Imam Bonjol No. 61 Blok AE & AF RT 003/ RW 03 Kel. Karawaci, Kec. Karawaci Tangerang 15115
  • See Location



car

  • Phone Number   : 021 - 88345549
  • Email                     : bekasi@mnjpt.com
  • Location:
  • Jl. KH. Agus Salim No. 130 RT. 004 RW. 008 Kel. Bekasi Jaya, Kec. Bekasi Timur, Bekasi 17112
  • See Location



car

  • Phone Number   : 022 - 7563495/7511070
  • Email                     : bandung@mnjpt.com
  • Location:
  • Jl. Soekarno Hatta No.454, Batununggal, Kec. Bandung Kidul, Kota Bandung, Jawa Barat 40266
  • See Location



car

  • Phone Number   : 021 - 29629390
  • Email                     : bogor@mnjpt.com
  • Location:
  • Jl. Kaum Pandak RT. 003 RW. 010 Kel. Karadenan, Kec. Cibinong Kab. Bogor 16913
  • See Location



car

  • Phone Number   : 0265 - 347044
  • Email                     : tasikmalaya@mnjpt.com
  • Location:
  • Jl.A.H. Nasution Rt.01 Rw 08 No.277 Kel.Mangkubumi, Kec. Mangkubumi, Tasikmalaya 46181
  • See Location



car

  • Phone Number   : 0267 - 8618423
  • Email                     : karawang@mnjpt.com
  • Location:
  • Jl. Raya Kosambi No. 10 RT. 016 RW. 005 Desa Duren, Kec. Klari, Karawang 41371
  • See Location



car

  • Phone Number   : 0266 - 212246/217337
  • Email                     : sukabumi@mnjpt.com
  • Location:
  • Jl. Pelabuhan II No. 153 Kel. Cikondang, Kec Citamiang, Sukabumi 43142
  • See Location



car

  • Phone Number   : 0231 - 487470
  • Email                     : cirebon@mnjpt.com
  • Location:
  • Jl. Dukuh Semar No. 31 RT. 008 RW. 003 Kel. Kecapi, Kec. Harjamukti
  • See Location



car

  • Phone Number   : 024 - 6703610
  • Email                     : semarang1@mnjpt.com
  • Location:
  • Jl. Soekarno Hatta No. 275, Semarang 50198
  • See Location



car

  • Phone Number   : 0281 - 630543/641977
  • Email                     : purwokerto@mnjpt.com
  • Location:
  • JL. Wahid Hasyim No. 114 Purwokerto 53144
  • See Location



car

  • Phone Number   : 0283 - 353889
  • Email                     : tegal@mnjpt.com
  • Location:
  • Jl. Kapten ismail No. 143 RT. 007 RW. 02 Kel. Pekauman, Kec. Tegal Barat, Tegal 52112
  • See Location



car

  • Phone Number   : 0274 - 450654
  • Email                     : yogyakarta@mnjpt.com
  • Location:
  • Jl. Ring Road Selatan No. 111 Saman RT 02 RW 14 Bangunharjo, Sewon, Bantul, Yogyakarta 55187
  • See Location



car

  • Phone Number   : 0651 - 8083805
  • Email                     : aceh@mnjpt.com
  • Location:
  • Jl. Alue Blang Lr. Cempaka Putih No. 5, Desa Neusu Aceh, Kec. Baiturrahman Banda Aceh
  • See Location



car

  • Phone Number   : 031 - 8437470
  • Email                     : surabaya2@mnjpt.com
  • Location:
  • Jl. Berbek Industri III/17 Sidoarjo 61256
  • See Location



car

  • Phone Number   : 031 - 7313440
  • Email                     : surabaya3@mnjpt.com
  • Location:
  • Jl. Kupang Baru II No. 7 Surabaya 60189
  • See Location



car

  • Phone Number   : 0354 - 696881
  • Email                     : kediri@mnjpt.com
  • Location:
  • Jl. Slamet Riyadi No. 16, Kediri 64124
  • See Location



car

  • Phone Number   : 0331 - 487380
  • Email                     : jember@mnjpt.com
  • Location:
  • Jl. Nusanatara III Blok H No. 23 Bumi Kaliwates Regency, Jember 68133
  • See Location



car

  • Phone Number   : 0351 - 452462
  • Email                     : madiun@mnjpt.com
  • Location:
  • Jl. Kenari No.15, Kejuron, Kec. Taman, Kota Madiun, Jawa Timur 63132
  • See Location



car

  • Phone Number   : 0341 - 487632
  • Email                     : malang@mnjpt.com
  • Location:
  • Jl. Panji Suroso No. 20 Malang 65126
  • See Location



car

  • Phone Number   : 0721 - 7622800
  • Email                     : bandarlampung@mnjpt.com
  • Location:
  • Jl. Pulau Bacan No. 6/15 A, Kel. Jagabaya II, Kec. Sukabumi, Bandar Lampung 35132
  • See Location



car

  • Phone Number   : 0778 - 422797
  • Email                     : batam@mnjpt.com
  • Location:
  • Jl. Kerapu Komplek MCP Blok C2 No. 12C, Kel. Tanjung Sengkuang, Kec. Batu Ampar, Batam 29454
  • See Location



car

  • Phone Number   : 0736 - 26772
  • Email                     : bengkulu@mnjpt.com
  • Location:
  • Jl. Cempaka No. 73 RT. 07/ RW. 03, Kel. Kebun Beler, Kec. Ratu Agung, Bengkulu 38223
  • See Location



car

  • Phone Number   : 0741- 22010
  • Email                     : jambi@mnjpt.com
  • Location:
  • Jl. H. Kamil No. 38 RT. 15 Kel. Wijaya Pura, Kec. Jambi Selatan, Jambi 36131
  • See Location



car

  • Phone Number   : 061 - 8458111
  • Email                     : medan@mnjpt.com
  • Location:
  • Jl. Kpt. Sumarsono No. 69 Medan 20124
  • See Location



car

  • Phone Number   : 0751 - 496511
  • Email                     : padang@mnjpt.com
  • Location:
  • Jl. Lolong Karan No. 50, Kel. Sungai Sapih, Kec. Kuranji, Padang 25159
  • See Location



car

  • Phone Number   : 0634 - 22203
  • Email                     : padang_sidempuan@mnjpt.com
  • Location:
  • Jl. S. Parman No. 31 Kel. Wek I, Kec. Padangsidimpuan Utara, Padangsidimpuan 22718
  • See Location



car

  • Phone Number   : 0711 - 5720025/5720026
  • Email                     : palembang@mnjpt.com
  • Location:
  • Jl. Tembus Terminal Alang-alang Lebar KM. 12 Komp. Pergudangan Sukarami Blok i1, Kel. Talang Kelapa, Palembang 30151
  • See Location



car

  • Phone Number   : 0717 - 422954
  • Email                     : pangkalpinang@mnjpt.com
  • Location:
  • Jl.Kapt.Suraiman Arief No .148, Kel.Masjid Jamik, Kec.Rangkui, Pangkal Pinang 33132
  • See Location



car

  • Phone Number   : 0761 - 7865135
  • Email                     : pekanbaru@mnjpt.com
  • Location:
  • Jl. Soekarno Hatta No. 37, Kel. Labuh Baru Timur, Kec. Payung Sekaki, Pekanbaru Riau 28291
  • See Location



car

  • Phone Number   : 0622 - 431018
  • Email                     : pematangsiantar@mnjpt.com
  • Location:
  • Jl.Sangnawaluh Komplek Mega Land Blok DD No. 10 Pematang Siantar 21136
  • See Location



car

  • Phone Number   : 0542 - 422919
  • Email                     : balikpapan@mnjpt.com
  • Location:
  • Jl. Apt Pranoto No.11, Kelurahan Klandasan Ilir, Kecamatan Balikpapan Kota Balikpapan, Kalimantan Timur 76113
  • See Location



car

  • Phone Number   : 0511 - 7946832
  • Email                     : banjarmasin@mnjpt.com
  • Location:
  • Jl. Gubernur Soebarjo Komplek Pergudangan Ciputra Bizpark Blok A2 No. 5-7 Desa Kayu Bawang, Kec. Gambut, Kab. Banjar, Kalimantan Selatan 70652
  • See Location



car

  • Phone Number   : 0536 - 3229810
  • Email                     : palangkaraya@mnjpt.com
  • Location:
  • Jl. Puteri Junjung Buih No. 17 Palangkaraya 73111
  • See Location



car

  • Phone Number   : 0561 - 580710
  • Email                     : pontianak@mnjpt.com
  • Location:
  • Komplek Ruko Permata Khatulistiwa No. C 11-13, Jl. Sungai Raya Dalam Gg. Intan, Kec. Sungai Raya, Kubu Raya, Pontianak 78391
  • See Location



car

  • Phone Number   : 0541- 274523
  • Email                     : samarinda@mnjpt.com
  • Location:
  • Jl. Ir. Sutami No. 67-68 Samarinda 75125
  • See Location



car

  • Phone Number   : 0562 - 4643951
  • Email                     : singkawang@mnjpt.com
  • Location:
  • Jl. Ratu Sepudak No. 15 Rt. 009/RW 004, Kel Sungai Garam Hilir, Kec Singkawang Utara, Singkawang, Kalimantan Barat 79251
  • See Location



car

  • Phone Number   : 0361 - 221697
  • Email                     : denpasar@mnjpt.com
  • Location:
  • Jl. Raya Puputan No. 18, Renon, Denpasar 80235
  • See Location



car

  • Phone Number   : 0370 - 7842860
  • Email                     : mataram@mnjpt.com
  • Location:
  • Jl. Koperasi No. 148 Pelembak, Kel. Dayan Peken, Kec. Ampenan, Mataram Nusa Tenggara Barat 83124
  • See Location



car

  • Phone Number   : 0380 - 833880
  • Email                     : -
  • Location:
  • Jl. Shopping Centre No. 50, Kel. Oebobo, Kec. Kupang, Nusa Tenggara Timur 85111
  • See Location



car

  • Phone Number   : 0401 - 3123628
  • Email                     : kendari@mnjpt.com
  • Location:
  • Jl. Pahlawan No. 1 Kendari 93121
  • See Location



car

  • Phone Number   : 0411 - 510767
  • Email                     : makassar@mnjpt.com
  • Location:
  • Jl. Kima 10 T.1 E, Daya Biringkanaya, Makassar 90241
  • See Location



car

  • Phone Number   : 0431 - 812893
  • Email                     : manado@mnjpt.com
  • Location:
  • Desa Kolongan Tetempangan Jaga VI, Kec. Kalawat, Kab. Minahasa Utara, Sulawesi Utara 95378
  • See Location



car

  • Phone Number   : 0451 - 4015664
  • Email                     : palu@mnjpt.com
  • Location:
  • Jl. Tanjung Manimbaya No. 184, Kotamadya Palu, Sulawesi Tengah 94126
  • See Location



car

  • Phone Number   : 0435 - 828005
  • Email                     : -
  • Location:
  • Jl. Jeruk Blok C No. 29, Kel. Huangobotu, Kec. Dungingi, Gorontalo
  • See Location



car

  • Phone Number   : 0421 - 21838
  • Email                     : -
  • Location:
  • Jl. Ahmad Yani KM 3 No. 37, Pare Pare 91113
  • See Location



car

  • Phone Number   : 0634 - 22203
  • Email                     : padang_sidempuan@mnjpt.com
  • Location:
  • Jl. Ahuru RT. 001 RW. 016, Kel. Batu Merah, Kec. Sirimau Ambon 97128
  • See Location



car

  • Phone Number   : 0967 - 521692
  • Email                     : jayapura@mnjpt.com
  • Location:
  • Jl. Baru Kelapa II Entrop, Kel. Entrop Distrik, Kel. Jayapura Selatan, Jayapura, 99224
  • See Location